- RADIO SHOW AT NOON PST/3PM EASTERN

April 20, 2006
Comments off

MMAWeekly Radio
MMAWeekly Radio will be heard today at a special time of Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern and 9am Hawaii time. It’s weigh in day as all the guys are trying to cut and make weight this morning from Honolulu.

Jake Shields, as of last night, was 14 pounds over, Frank Trigg was 5 over, Carlos Condit was on weight, while Yushin Okami was two over. You can listen to the show for free at www.mmaweeklyradio.com

Tune in on Thursday and Friday as we broadcast the show LIVE from Hawaii as we will be heard at the special hawaiian time of 9am Hawaii time, Noon Pacific and 3pm Eastern. Scheduled to be on the shows on Thursday and Friday will be Charuto Verissimo, Cabbage, BJ Penn, Jake Shields, Carlos Condit, Frank Trigg, Butterbean and more. Listen from Hawaii today with MMAWeekly Radio, your news leader in MMA.

Comments are closed.