- NO PRIDE SPOILERS, WILL HAVE K1 RESULTS

December 30, 2005
Comments off

MMAWeekly.com
Since Pride will be on pay per view we will not have spoilers on the main page. We will have K1 results however, since they are on a 3 week delay.

We are also working on getting LIVE RESULTS from both shows on the Soundoff Forum. So for those who have to know check on the forum. Both shows start at 4pm Japan time which is midnight pacific/3am eastern tonight/tomorrow morning.