- MMAWEEKLY RADIO LIVE FROM HAWAII

January 18, 2006
No Comments

MMAWeekly Radio
Aloha from Hawaii as MMAWeekly Radio gets ready to go live the rest of the week from the islands as we get set for the Rumble on the Rock Grand Prix Tournament. The forecast? A high of 82 and a low of 70 and plenty of beatings ahead.

Click Here for a preview of the events!!!

MMAWeekly Radio goes live at our regular time today, however Thursday and Friday we go at a different time. Hosts Ryan Bennett and Frank Trigg will be LIVE at 9am Pacific/12 Noon eastern and 7am local Hawaii time. As always, the show is absolutely free by logging on www.mmaweeklyradio.com .

For those of you in Hawaii that want to see the show live, go to the Waikiki Sand Villa Hotel and the guys will be doing the show on the 2nd floor pool side this week. Wednesday we will have Charuto Verissimo, JD Penn, BJ Penn and more.

Thursday and Friday we will be going live at 9am Hawaii time, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern so please adjust accordingly later in the week.

We will also have a big announcement on Friday that WON’T change the MMA world forever, but it will make you very, very happy. See you at our regular time today at 9am Pacific/12 Noon Eastern and 7am Hawaii time and if you want to see the show live stop on by.

Comments are closed.