Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- MMAWEEKLY RADIO GOING TO PARADISE

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

by MMAWeekly.com Staff
MMAWeekly Radio gets the day off today as it’s a travel day to paradise. MMAWeekly’s Ryan Bennett will be calling the action on Pay Per View this weekend from Hawaii.

The show this week will go primetime on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. The show will be on LIVE at 2pm Hawaii time, that’s 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern and it will of course be absolutely free, so if you have never heard the show because of time issues, then this is the week to listen during prime time coverage.

This week the guys will have Renzo Gracie, BJ Penn, Gary Goodridge, Cabbage and more. Catch the show tomorrow, Wednesday, at it’s new time of 2pm in Hawaii, 5pm Pacific and 8pm Eastern the rest of the week at www.mmaweeklyradio.com

Click Login To Post A Comment Login