- MMAWEEKLY EDITOR ON HDNET TONIGHT (FREE VIDEO)

November 22, 2006
Comments off

by MMAWeekly.com (Courtesy of HDNet)

MMAWeekly.com Editor Ken Pishna is a guest on tonight’s premier of WEC Exposed on HDNet. Hosted by Ron Kruck, WEC Exposed is a series that focuses primarily on World Extreme Cagefighting and the sport of mixed martial arts.

Pishna was asked to join tonight’s episode to discuss some of the fighters of the WEC and the future of the sport.

WEC Exposed is a 30 minutes broadcast on HDNet, but you can see Pishna’s segment right now FOR FREE (including exciting fight footage), here on MMAWeekly.com, just click on one of the links below:

PISHNA ON WEC EXPOSED (56k)
PISHNA ON WEC EXPOSED (170k)
PISHNA ON WEC EXPOSED (300k)

Catch the entire 30-minute episode tonight on HDNet.

PREMIERES TONIGHT!
Friday, November 24th
8:30 PM MT / 10:30 pm ET

World Extreme Cagefighting – Exposed

– Exposed takes you behind the scenes and introduces you to the fighters of World Extreme Cagefighting. Join host Ron Kruck as he takes a look back at one of the fiercest rivalries in the WEC, John Polakowski verses Olaf. Their first fight was a classic and the rematch was cut short due to injury, now these two square off for a third and final time. Exposed revisits the battle between these two warriors.

Then Ken Pishna from MMAWeekly.com joins Ron in the studio to discuss news and notes from the world of mixed martial arts.

REPLAY:
Friday, November 24th
11:30 PM MT / 1:30 AM ET
World Extreme Cagefighting – Exposed

Comments are closed.