MMA World Series of Fighting 4 Fight Card Rumors

June 21, 2013
Comments off

XyienceMMA World Series of Fighting 4
Spong vs. DeAnda
Date: August 10, 2013
Venue: Citizens Business Park Arena
Location: Ontario, California

Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network):
-Tyrone Spong (1-0) vs. Angel DeAnda (11-2)
-Marlon Moraes (10-4) vs. Brandon Hempleman (9-1)
-Ray Sefo (2-1) vs. Dave Huckaba (20-5)
-Tyson Griffin (16-6) vs. JZ Cavalcante (17-7-1)
-Nick Newell (9-0) vs. Keon Caldwell (9-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on WSOF.com):
-Jorge Santiago (25-11) vs. Gerald Harris (21-5)
-Antonio McKee (28-5-2) vs. Lewis Gonzalez (8-0)
-Lew Polley (12-4) vs. Hans Stringer (21-5-2)
-Joe Murphy (6-1) vs. John Robles (7-1)
-Isaac Gutierrez (5-3) vs. Victor Valenzuela (12-6-2)

MMA World Series of Fighting 4 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts (on WSOF.com): 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network): 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT

  • Chris

    Damn, this card got really good