MMA World Series of Fighting 3 Fight Card Rumors

March 30, 2013
Comments off

XyienceMMA World Series of Fighting 3
Fitch vs. Burkman

Date: June 14, 2013
Venue: The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network):
-Jon Fitch (24-5-1) vs. Josh Burkman (25-9)
-Tyson Steele (10-1) vs. Steve Carl (19-3)
-Justin Gaethje (8-0) vs. Brian Cobb (20-7)
-Jacob Volkmann (15-4) vs. Lyle Beerbohm (21-2)

Preliminary Bouts:
-John Gunderson (34-14) vs. Dan Lauzon (16-4)
-Krasimir Mladenov (8-0) vs. Kendrick Miree (5-0)
-Chris Gruetzemacher (11-1) vs. Jerrod Sanders (11-1)
-Carson Beebe (13-2) vs. Joe Murphy (6-0)

MMA World Series of Fighting 3 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts (non-televised): 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT

  • Chris

    Tyrone Spong will be on this card too. Can’t wait to see who he’s fighting!

  • http://twitter.com/DeadOldMedia Media Bias

    Can’t wait. Fitch/Burkman rematch!

  • Cereal Killer

    War Fitch!