Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- LIVE UPDATES 24/7 FROM LAS VEGAS

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

by MMAWeekly.com Staff
Sportsbook.com presents Live Updates from Las Vegas with around the clock coverage on the Soundoff Forum. MMAWeekly’s Scott Petersen, Ken Pishna, and Mick Hammond are in Las Vegas and will be giving you pictures and live updates around the clock from beautiful Las Vegas as we countdown to tomorrow night’s LIVE UFC on Spike TV.

MMAWeekly Radio will also be live on the road from Vegas as Ken Pishna and Frank Trigg will be broadcasting live at 9am Pacific/ Noon eastern from the Hard Rock in Las Vegas with the fighters who will be fighting tomorrow night in the Octagon. Listen to the show LIVE from Las Vegas by just clicking on www.mmaweeklyradio.com and yes best of all it’s FREE.

Listen live today at 9am Pacific/12 Noon Eastern, live from Las Vegas. The radio crew isn’t done with the morning show. Later on at 2:30 pm Pacific/5:30pm Eastern, the LIVE WEIGH-IN show will be heard for those premium member subscribers.

Just get the premium package for just five bucks a month and that gets you today’s LIVE weigh-in show on the radio from Las Vegas, the entire radio archive, our video library which includes the Tip of the Week, Behind the Scenes video from Las Vegas, Interviews with this weekends fighters plus more. It’s all for you today, our premium package with today’s LIVE weigh-in show, video from Las Vegas and more, no other website in the world brings Las Vegas to you, then MMAWeekly.com

Click Login To Post A Comment Login