Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone


Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

by MMAWeekly.com Staff
Joey Villasenor wins once again in King of the Cage as he defended his title this weekend. Villasenor won a unanimous decision over Jorge Santiago. Here’s the full results from this weekend’s event.

- Robert Drimal defeats Anthony Montoya by KO at 1:10, RD 1.
- Tyler Aimer defeats Ron Torres by armbar at 2:31, RD 1.
- Jay Martinez defeats Andy MacCarone by unanimous decision.
- James Lee defeats Chris Peak by heel hook at 1:33, RD 1.
- Cub Swanson defeats Mondo Sanchez by TKO at 1:59, RD 1.
- Joey Villasenor defeats Jorge Santiago by unanimous decision.
- Charles Bennett drew with Joe Boxer.
- Manny Tapia defeats Gregory Vivian by triangle choke at 4:25, RD 1.
- Wes Combs defeats Brian Sesma by TKO at 2:40, RD 1.
- Thomas Denny defeats Frank Kirmse by rear naked choke at 3:41, RD 1.
- Hector Ramirez drew with Emanuel Newton.
- Nam Pham defeats Joe Frainee by armbar at 3:28, RD 1.
- Big Perm defeats Poki by guillotine choke at 1:29, RD 1.
- Mike Guymon defeats Ray Perales by triangle choke at 4:02, RD 1.
- John Alessio defeats Shannon Ritch by TKO at 0:41, RD 1.
- Paulo Dantes defeats Jay Valencia by KO at 0:29, RD 1.
- Buddy Clinton defeats John Caulson by triangle choke at 1:26, RD 1.
- Sean Bias defeats John De La O by guillotine choke at 4:41, RD 1.
- Rob McCollough defeats Jeremy Jones, RD 1.
- Ernie Perea defeats George Atkins by triangle choke at 1:08, RD 1.
- Fernando Gonzales defeats Aaron Torres by TKO at 1:33, RD 1.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login