Invicta FC 11: Cyborg vs. Tweet Prelims to Stream Free Online

February 25, 2015
Comments off

UFC FIGHT PASS, the UFC’s digital subscription service, has announced that the prelims for this Friday’s highly anticipated Invicta FC 11 event will be made available to fans around the world for free.

Invicta FC 11: Cyborg vs Tweet takes place at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles and kicks-off a huge weekend for female mixed martial arts.

UFC 184, headlined by UFC bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey vs No.1 contender Cat Zingano and co-headlined by Holly Holm vs Raquel Pennington, also emanates from Los Angeles one day later, this Saturday, February 28.

UFC Chief Content Officer Marshall Zelaznik said: “This is arguably the biggest weekend for female MMA ever, and we’re excited to get things going by making the first half of a great Invicta card free to our fans. This will be the fourth Invicta FC event we have streamed on in the last five months, and we invite fans who haven’t seen Invicta yet to check out the kind of great exclusive content we offer on”

The Invicta FC 11 prelims will begin steaming live at 7pm PT/10pm ET on here:

> The Invicta FC 11 Prelims Will also be Available Streaming Live as an Embed on

The main card – headlined by the long-awaited return to action for Invicta featherweight champion Cristiane “Cyborg” Justino taking on the surging Charmaine Tweet – will then stream exclusively live on from 9pm PT/midnight ET here:

Then, on Saturday, will exclusively live stream the UFC 184 early prelims, featuring a featherweight fight between Masio Fullen and Alexander Torres and two-time performance of the night winner James Krause taking on lightweight Valmir Lazaro. Link here:

Here’s what the streaming schedule looks like for this weekend.


Strawweight: Jamie Moyle (1-0) vs. J.J. Aldrich (1-0)
Strawweight: Brianna Van Buren (3-1) vs. Amy Montenegro (5-1)
Flyweight: Christine Stanley (3-1) vs. Emily Corso (4-0)
Flyweight: Kristi Lopez (2-0) vs. Aspen Ladd (0-0)

INVICTA FC 11 MAIN CARD: on starting FRIDAY 9pm PT, midnight ET

Invicta FC 145lbs Title: Cristiane ‘Cyborg’ Justino (12-1, 1 NC) vs. Charmaine Tweet (6-4)
Strawweight: Alexa Grasso (6-0) vs. Mizuki Inoue (8-3)
Strawweight: DeAnna Bennett (6-0) vs. Lynn Alvarez (6-3)
Bantamweight: Irene Aldana (4-1) vs. Melanie LaCroix (3-2)

UFC 184 FIGHT PASS PRELIMS: on, starting SATURDAY 4pm PT/7pm ET

UFC featherweight: Masio Fullen vs Alexander Torres
UFC lightweight: James Krause vs Valmir Lazaro

UFC FIGHT PASS is available now at on personal computers, Apple TV, iPad, iPhone, Chromecast, Android, Samsung, LG Smart TV and Roku. Subscriptions are $9.99 month to month, $8.99 per month for six months or $7.99 per month for a one-year subscription. Start your one-week free trial now.

Follow on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

  • Entertainment Zone

    exciting fight show