Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- HDNET FEATURES MMA ALL WEEKEND LONG

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Photo of WEC legend OLAF
Mark Cuban, owns HDNet, the hi-defintion channel and is also the owner of the NBA’s Dallas Mavericks. Cuban just happens to be a big fan of MMA as well. So much so, that he recently signed a new deal to televise many WEC events in high definition.

Here’s the upcoming schedule this weekend of WEC programming on HDNet:

Sun., Jul. 10th 2:00 AM ET
Sat., Jul. 9th 11:00 PM PT World Extreme Cagefighting
Greatest Fights – HDNet brings you an hour and a half of the greatest moments of World Extreme Cagefighting. From our bloodiest brawls to our most jarring knockouts, we take you cage side to the best fights from the past year. Tonight’s show features fan favorite Olaf, as we chronicle his WEC fights over the last year and a half.

Fri., Jul. 15th 9:30 PM ET
6:30 PM PT World Extreme Cagefighting – Premiere
Greatest Fights II – HDNet brings you an hour and a half of the greatest moments of World Extreme Cagefighting in crystal clear high definition. From painful armbars and other tactical moves to the gruesome knockouts of the stand up fighters, the WEC on HDNet is the only way to watch Mixed Martial Arts. Tonight’s show features Doug “The Rhino” Marshall and Brad Imes.

Sat., Jul. 16th 12:30 AM ET
Fri., Jul. 15th 9:30 PM PT World Extreme Cagefighting
Greatest Fights II – HDNet brings you an hour and a half of the greatest moments of World Extreme Cagefighting in crystal clear high definition. From painful armbars and other tactical moves to the gruesome knockouts of the stand up fighters, the WEC on HDNet is the only way to watch Mixed Martial Arts. Tonight’s show features Doug “The Rhino” Marshall and Brad Imes.

Mon., Jul. 18th 2:00 AM ET
Sun., Jul. 17th 11:00 PM PT World Extreme Cagefighting
Greatest Fights II – HDNet brings you an hour and a half of the greatest moments of World Extreme Cagefighting in crystal clear high definition. From painful armbars and other tactical moves to the gruesome knockouts of the stand up fighters, the WEC on HDNet is the only way to watch Mixed Martial Arts. Tonight’s show features Doug “The Rhino” Marshall and Brad Imes.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login