Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- FLORIAN TALKS WITH FANS TONIGHT IN SUNDAY NIGHT CONVERSATION

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

MMAWeekly.com
The Sunday Night Conversation returns to MMAWeekly tonight with special guest Kenny Florian, just one day after his victory over Sam Stout in the main event of the UFC’s “Ultimate Finale” broadacast on Spike TV.

During our Sunday Night Conversation tonight at 9:00 PM Eastern Time/6:00 PM Pacific Time, you can ask Florian questions about his fight last night, the possibility that his next fight will be against Sean Sherk for the vacant UFC Lightweight Title, his thoughts on Jens Pulver’s return to the UFC lightweight division, or anything else that you want to ask.

Just go to the Live Fighter Chat tonight, where Florian will be chatting with the hardcore MMA fans. This is another way in which MMAWeekly caters to our fans, as we let you chat with a fighter in the Sunday Night Conversation.

We will see you tonight for our Sunday Night Conversation with UFC fighter Kenny Florian at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM Central Time, 7:00 PM Mountain Time, and 6:00 PM Pacific Time on the Live Fighter Chat.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login