Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber Premiers Today on Versus

April 21, 2010
Comments off

Aldo_vs_Faber-posterJust a little reminder that “Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber” — featuring a look at the featherweight title bout between Jose Aldo and Urijah Faber at Saturday’s event in Sacramento, Calif. — premiers Wednesday afternoon at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on the Versus network.

If you miss the premier, here’s the replay schedule:

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08am ET/PT on SPIKE

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUS

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
1pm ET on The Score
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

Comments are closed.