Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva Live Results and Fight Stats

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live analytics and the latest results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. The first Bellator NYC fight is scheduled to begin on Saturday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.)

You can watch the Bellator 180/NYC Preliminary Bouts LIVE for FREE on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday beginning at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva Full Results

Click here to make your fight picks in the comments section below!

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram