Bellator 98 Fight Card Rumors

May 1, 2013
No Comments

XyienceBellator 98
Date: September 7, 2013
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut

Main Card (on Spike TV):
-Alexander Shlemenko (47-7) vs. Brett Cooper (19-8)†
-Mikkel Parlo (9-1) vs. Brian Rogers (10-5)††
-Jason Butcher (6-0) vs. Giva Santana (18-2)††
-Jeremy Kimball (10-3) vs. Perry Filkins (7-1)††
-Justin Torrey (7-0) vs. Brennan Ward††
-Derek Anderson (8-0) vs. Patricky Pitbull Freire (10-4)

Preliminary Card (on Spike.com):
-Jeff Nader (5-5) vs. Mike Mucitelli (5-0)
-Dave Vitkay (12-12) vs. Brennan Ward (5-1)
-Andrew Calandrelli (6-3) vs. Ryan Quinn (7-4-1)
-Nick Piedmont (8-3-1) vs. Matt Bessette (11-4)
-Glenn Allair (3-1) vs. Riso Disciullo (debut)
-Josh Diekman (12-5) vs. Parker Porter (5-3)

†For Shlemenko’s Bellator middleweight championship
††Fall Middleweight Tournament Opening Round

Bellator 98 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts on Spike.com: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Main Card on Spike TV: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.