Bellator 97 Fight Card Rumors

May 1, 2013
Comments off

XyienceBellator 97
Date: July 31, 2013
Venue: Santa Ana Star Center
Location: Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Main Card (on Spike TV):
-Michael Chandler (11-0) vs. David Rickels (14-1)†
-Ben Askren (11-0) vs. Andrey Koreschkov (13-0)††
-King Mo Lawal (10-2) vs. Jacob Noe (12-2)†††
-Ryan Martinez (10-2) vs. Vitaly Minakov (11-0)††††
-Rob Emerson (12-10) vs. Patricio Pitbull (17-2)

Preliminary Card (on Spike.com):
-Cris Leyva (9-5) vs. Will Brooks (9-1)
-Rafael Silva (19-3) vs. Rodrigo Lima (11-1)
-Anthony Leone (12-5) vs. Frank Baca (16-2)
-Mike Barreras (5-6) vs. Bubba Jenkins (3-0)
-Javier Palacios (1-0) vs. Richard Jacques (1-0)
-Jeremy Kimball (9-3) vs. Keith Berry (15-10)
-Adrian Cruz (4-0) vs. Felipe Chavez (5-3)
-Steve Garcia (1-0) vs. Shawn Bunch (1-0)
-Cliff Wright Jr. (7-4) vs. Donald Sanchez (28-13)

†For Chandler’s Bellator Lightweight Championship
††For Askren’s Bellator Welterweight Championship
†††Bellator Light Heavyweight Tournament Final
††††Bellator Heavyweight Tournament Final

Bellator 97 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts on Spike.com: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on Spike TV: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

  • shakejunt

    stacked card

  • Oswald Cobblepott

    Dang Ill be in NyC

  • Cameron Merryman

    Emerson and Pitbull? Ahaha sorry Emerson