Bellator 85 Weigh-in Results: Twin Title Fights Set

January 16, 2013

Patricio Pitbull vs Patrick Curran Bellator 85IRVINE, Calif. – The Bellator 85 weigh-ins have been completed from Irvine’s Bren Center in preparation for Bellator’s Thursday night Spike TV debut, which features two World Title Fights, as well as the start of the Light Heavyweight Tournament.

Bellator MMA will be broadcast LIVE on Thursday, January 17th at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT on Spike TV, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 85 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

Bellator Featherweight Championship Fight:
Pat Curran (144.8) vs. Patricio Pitbull (144.5)

Bellator Lightweight Championship Fight:
Michael Chandler (154.6) vs. Rick Hawn (155)

Mikhail Zayats (205.7) vs. Babalu Sobral (205.3)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Seth Petruzelli (204.8) vs. Jacob Noe (205.9)
Emanuel Newton (205.4) vs. Atanas Djambazov (205.6)
Hector Ramirez (204.8) vs. Jason Lambert (205.5)
Aaron Miller (145.8) vs. Joe Camacho (145.8)
Joe Williams (170.7) vs. Jamie Yager (170.8)
Savant Young (155.5) vs. Mike Guymon (155.7)
Brian Warren(165) vs. J.J. Ambrose (164.5)
Mario Navarro(144.8) vs. Cleber Luciano(144.9)