Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Bellator 82 Weigh-ins in the Books; Friday’s MMAWeekly.com Bellator Stream All Set

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Bellator 82 weigh-inThe Bellator 82 weigh-ins have been completed from Mount Pleasant, Michigan in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort, which features the finals of the Bellator Season 7 Welterweight Tournament.

Bellator 82 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 30th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The FULL Bellator 82 event will also stream LIVE on MMAWeekly.com!

The full results from the Bellator 82 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
-Lyman Good (170) vs. Andrey Koreshkov (171)
-David Rickels (159.8) vs. Jason Fischer (159.4)
-Doug Marshall (185.4) vs. Kala Hose (185.6)
-Tony Hervey (154.4) vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy (155.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
-Mario Navarro (140) vs.  Anthony Bain(141.2)
-Chad Coon (135.6) vs. Shawn Bunch (136)
-Brendan Seguin (185.2) vs. Giva Santana (185.8)
-Terry Davinney (205) vs. Matt Van Buren (205.8)
-John Schulz (159) vs. Hector Garcia (162.2)
-Jeremy Czarnecki (145.4) vs. Justin Houghton (145.2)

Watch the FULL Bellator 82 event LIVE on MMAWeekly.com!

Click Login To Post A Comment Login