Bellator 81 Weigh-in Results: Lightweight Semifinals Set

November 15, 2012
Comments off

Bellator LogoThe Bellator 81 weigh-ins have been completed from Kingston, Rhode Island in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The University of Rhode Island’s Ryan Center, which features the semifinals of the Bellator Season 7 Lightweight Tournament, along with the return of Bellator veterans Marlon Sandro and Jonas Billstein.

Bellator 81will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 16th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 81 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
-Marcin Held (156) vs. Rich Clementi (156)
-Dave Jansen (156) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (156)
-Dustin Neace (146) vs. Marlon Sandro (145.5)
-Perry Filkins (185) vs. Jonas Billstein (185)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
-Robbie LeRoux (135) vs. Ruben Rey (136)
-Paul Barrow (155) vs. Matt Bessette (150)
-Sam McCoy (185) vs. Brennan Ward (184.5)
-Matt Uhde (209.5) vs. Mike Mucitelli (209.5)
-Joe Lamoureux (185) vs. Dan Cramer (185.5)
-Andrew Calandrelli (156) vs. Eric Brown (155
-Murad Machaev(166) vs. Lorawnt-T Nelson(165)

Comments are closed.