Bellator 80 Weigh-in Results: Joe Warren and Owen Evinger Hit the Mark

November 8, 2012
No Comments

The Bellator 80 weigh-ins have been completed from Hollywood, Florida, in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. Bellator 80 features the semifinals of the Bellator Season 7 Heavyweight and Featherweight Tournaments, as well as former Bellator Featherweight Champion Joe Warren battling Owen Evinger in a bantamweight affair.

Bellator 80 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 9th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2 and The Score in Canada. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full results from the Bellator 80 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
Joe Warren (135.6) vs. Owen Evinger (135.2)
Vinicius Queiroz (240.5) vs. Alexander Volkov (226)
Wagnney Fabiano (146) vs. Rad Martinez (145.8)
Darryl Cobb (185.2) vs. Brett Cooper (185.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Mitchel Quinones (154.6) vs. Brandon Girtz (156)
Robert Otani (170.8) vs. Cristiano Souza (170)
Josh Quayhagen (169) vs. Cosmo Alexandre (168.2)
Sky Moiseichik (146.4) vs. Shannon Slack (149.2)
Joe Vedepo (185.4) vs. Mike Bernhard (185.6)
Ryan DeRocher(170) vs. Taylor Krahl(171)

(Photo courtesy of Bellator)

Comments are closed.