Bellator 77 Weigh-in Results: Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinals Set

October 18, 2012
1 Comment

Bellator 77 weigh-insThe Bellator 77 weigh-ins have been completed from Reading, Penn., in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Sovereign Center, which features the start of the Bellator Season 7 Lightweight Tournament.

Bellator 77 will be broadcast live on Friday, Oct. 19 at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT and streamed live and free on Spike.com.

Bellator 77 Weigh-in Results:

Main Card:
-Dave Jansen (155.8) vs. Magomed Saadulaev (155.4)
-Marcin Held (155.8) vs. Murad Machaev (155.4)
-Ricardo Tirloni (155.4) vs. Rene Nazare (156)
-Rich Clementi (155) vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy (155.6)

Preliminary Card:
-Dave Morgan (125.8) vs. Matt Lozano (125.8)
-Brett Martinez (145.6) vs. Eric Albright (145.2)
-Mike Bannon (155) vs. Cosmo Alexander (156.6)
-Ariel Sepulveda (186) vs. Duane Bastress (185.4)
-Carmelo Marrero (239.8) vs. Lew Polley (239.6)
-Emanuel Brooks (155.6) vs. Darrel Horcher (155.7)

†Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout

  • adgasdgasdgas

    bfssfdbsda