Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Bellator 74 Weigh-in Results: Welterweight Quarterfinals Set

Posted on by Press Release

Bellator 74 weigh-insThe Bellator 74 weigh-ins have been completed from Atlantic City, New Jersey in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at Caesars, which features the Season 7 Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinals.

Bellator 74 will be broadcast live on Friday at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The preliminary card will begin at 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT and streamed live and free on Spike.com.

Bellator 74 Full Weigh-in Results:

MAIN CARD:
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight:
Jim Wallhead (169.8) vs. Lyman Good (170.2)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight:
Nordine Taleb (170.8) vs. Marius Zaromskis (170.8)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight:
Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Jordan Smith (169.8)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight:
Tim Welch (170.4) vs. Michail Tsarev (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Claudio Ledesma (134.8) vs. Kenny Foster (135.8)
Casey Johnson (145.6) vs. Will Martinez (144.6)
Munah Holland (125.8) vs. Michelle Ould (123.8)
Brylan Van Artsdalen (145.4) vs. Jay Haas (145.6)
Derrick Kennington (154.2) vs. Phillipe Nover (156)

Click Login To Post A Comment Login