Bellator 71 Streams Live, Friday on MMAWeekly.com

June 22, 2012
Comments off

Bellator 71 posterBellator 71 features the quarterfinals of the Bellator Summer Series Light Heavyweight Tournament as Travis Wiuff faces Chris Davis, Zelg Galesic takes on Attila Vegh, Tim Carpenter (who steps in for Richard Hale) meets Beau Tribolet and Emanuel Newton squares off against Roy Boughton. Also, a Bellator heavyweight match-up will take place as Brett Rogers faces off against former training partner Kevin Asplund.

Bellator 71 will be streaming LIVE on Friday, June 22 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on MMAWeekly.com. The undercard will begin at approximately 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT on MMAWeekly.com.

Bellator Live Stream
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook

  • http://www.twitter.com/uncanny390 uncanny390

    This event is no longer on MTV2’s schedule. Is it now exclusively online?!