Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Bellator 58 Weigh-In Results

Posted on by Press Release

The Bellator 58 weigh-ins have been completed from Hollywood, Florida in preparation for Bellator’s Saturday night event at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, which features Lightweight Champion Eddie Alvarez defending his belt against season 4 tournament winner, Michael Chandler as well as Middleweight Champion Hector Lombard facing off against Trevor Prangley in a non-title bout.

Bellator 58 will be broadcast live on Saturday, November 19 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on Spike.com.

The full results for Bellator 58 are below:

MAIN CARD:

Lightweight Championship Fight: Eddie Alvarez (154) vs. Michael Chandler (154.5)
Catchweight Feature Fight(195 lbs.): Hector Lombard (193) vs. Trevor Prangley (194.75)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Marlon Sandro (145.5) vs. Rafael Dias (145.75)
Women’s Feature Fight(116 lbs.): Lisa Ellis (114) vs. Jessica Aguilar (117)

UNDERCARD:
Middleweight Feature Fight: Brett Cooper (185.5) vs. Jared Hess (185.5)
Welterweight Feature Fight: Ailton Barbosa (170.5) vs. Valdir Araujo (169.75)
Lightweight Feature Fight: Cosmo Alexander (157.25) vs. Avery McPhatter (156)
Middleweight Feature Fight: Herbert Goodman (185.5) vs. Jonas Billstein (185.5)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Farkhad Sharipov (135.75) vs. Fabio Mello (135.5)

Click Login To Post A Comment Login