Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Bellator 55 Weigh-in Results; Bantamweight Semis Set

Posted on by Press Release

The Bellator 55 weigh-ins have been completed from Yuma, Az., in preparation for Bellator’s Saturday night event at Cocopah Casino, which features the semifinals of the Season 5 Bantamweight Tournament.

Bellator 55 will be broadcast live on Saturday at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed live and free around the world on Spike.com.

Bellator 55 weigh-in full results:

Main Card:
Marcos Galvao (135.5) vs. Alexis Vila (134.75)
Eduardo Dantas (135) vs. Ed West (135)
Travis Wiuff (205) vs. Christian M’Pumbu (201.75)
Steve Gable (155.5) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (154.75)

Undercard:
Cesar Avila (155.5) vs. Efrain Escudero (156)
Richard Hale (210.5) vs. Carlos Flores (210)
Jacob Ortiz (185.75) vs. Edgar Garcia (185)
Erin Beach (155) vs. Roscoe Jackson (158)
Nick Piedmont (146) vs. Jade Porter (145)
Steve Steinbeiss (186) vs. Dano Moore (184.75)

Click Login To Post A Comment Login