Bellator 120 Fight Card Rumors

March 28, 2014
Comments off

Bellator 120 Fight PosterBellator 120
Rampage vs. King Mo

Date: May 17, 2014
Venue: The Landers Center
Location: Memphis

Bellator 120 Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View)
Quinton Rampage Jackson (34-11) vs. King Mo Lawal (12-3, 1 NC)†
Michael Chandler (12-1) vs. Will Brooks (13-1)††
Alexander Shlemenko (50-7) vs. Tito Ortiz (16-11-1)
Blagoi Ivanov (11-0) vs. Alexander Volkov (20-4)†††
Rickey Rainey (7-2) vs. Michael Page (5-0)

Preliminary Card (on Spike TV)
Cheick Kongo (20-9) vs. Eric Smith (6-1-1)
Nate Jolly (13-5) vs. Marcin Held (18-3)
Shahbulat Shamhalaev (12-2) vs. Fabricio Guerreiro (19-3)
Goiti Yamauchi (16-2) vs. Mike Richman (16-4)

Preliminary Card (on Spike.com)
Zach Underwood (12-5) vs. Austin Lyons (10-3)
Justin Frazier (6-1) vs. Mike Wessel (13-7)
Ben Brewer (6-1) vs. Andy Uhrich (8-4)
Anthony Lemon (2-3) vs. Codie Shuffield (4-0)
Cortez Phelia (2-0) vs. Brain Hall (7-2)

†Light Heavyweight Tournament Final
††Interim Lightweight Championship
†††Heavyweight Tournament Final

Bellator 120 Start Times
Preliminary Card on Spike.com: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Spike TV: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.