Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- AFFLICTION WEIGH-IN RESULTS AND PHOTOS

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Affliction Weigh-In Photos 


MMAWeekly.com is on location from Anaheim, Cali. for Affliction: “Day of Reckoning” weigh-ins providing official weigh-in results and photos.
“Day of Reckoning” is headlined by No. 1 ranked heavyweight Fedor Emelianenko defending his WAMMA title against former Ultimate Fighting Championship heavyweight titleholder Andrei Arlovski.

On the under card, Josh Barnett and Gilbert Yvel face off in other heavyweight action as Matt Lindland and Vitor Belfort square off in the middleweight division.

Pay-Per-View Bouts:
-Fedor Emelianenko (230) vs. Andrei Arlovski (237)
-Josh Barnett (248) vs. Gilbert Yvel (240)
-Matt Lindland (186) vs. Vitor Belfort (184)
-Renato “Babalu” Sobral (204) vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou (205.25)
-Paul Buentello (244) vs. Kiril “Baby Fedor” Sidelnikov (229.5)
-Dan Lauzon (155.5) vs. Bobby Green (155.5)


HDNet Bouts:
-Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (204.75) vs. Vladimir Matyushenko (204.5)
-Jay Hieron (169.25) vs. Jason High (170)
-L.C. Davis (143.75) vs. Bao Quach (145.5)
-Antonio Duarte (145) vs. Albert Rios (145)
-Brett Cooper (169) vs. Patrick Speight (169)


Preliminary card airs on HDNet at 7:00 PM Eastern Time / 4:00 PM Pacific Time on January 24


Main card airs on pay-per-view at 9:00 PM Eastern Time / 6:00 PM Pacific Time on January 24 


Affliction Weigh-In Photos


 

Click Login To Post A Comment Login