- AFFLICTION 2: JANUARY 24 IN CALIFORNIA

August 4, 2008
No Comments

by MMAWeekly.com Staff
AFFLICTION 2: JANUARY 24, 2009
venue: Honda Center in Anaheim, California

Pay-Per-View Bouts:
-Fedor Emelianenko (#1 Heavyweight in the World)* vs. Andrei Arlovski (#4 Heavyweight in the World)*
-Josh Barnett (#2 Heavyweight in the World)* vs. Gilbert Yvel
-Matt Lindland (#3 Middleweight in the World)* vs. Vitor Belfort
-Renato “Babalu” Sobral vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou
-Paul Buentello vs. Kiril “Baby Fedor” Sidelnikov
-Dan Lauzon vs. Bobby Green

HDNet Bouts:
-Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (#7 Light Heavyweight in the World)* vs. Vladimir Matyushenko
-Jay Hieron vs. Jason High
-L.C. Davis vs. Bao Quach
-Antonio Duarte vs. Albert Rios
-Brett Cooper vs. Patrick Speight

Preliminary card airs on HDNet at 7:00 PM Eastern Time / 4:00 PM Pacific Time on January 24

Main card airs on pay-per-view at 9:00 PM Eastern Time / 6:00 PM Pacific Time on January 24

* Based on MMAWeekly World MMA Rankings

Comments are closed.